Ouch Pouch Pinterest Idea

Great idea!

Do You Suppose She's A Wildflower?

Ok so we all know my obsession with Pinterest! I loved this easy idea though that I think would really come in handy to those who are caregivers or daycare workers

Let me introduce you to the..

Ouch Pouch

ouch pouch

This idea can be found on Cutest Little Things blog here

If you get a small bag/makeup pouch you can fill it with things like band aids, chapstick, sunscreen, and maybe a lollipop or two! We all have those moments where are are like shoot! I left it at home!

This prevents that from happening.

I would carry one in my car or in my purse so that I could have one at all times. I’m sure there are many Ouch! moments where these are lifesavers.

If you would prefer to purchase a stylish pouch please check out Pillow Sew Cute on Etsy! Prices range from $8.95 tp $15 on average.

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

