Want to know more about the founder? Here it is…

Back in 1989, I was working on a Business Degree in Business Administration. I had to do a Research Project in order to graduate, and so I began to determine what that project would be.

Because I had been involved in Direct-Selling, and had seen so many salespeople come and go, I decided to do research on “Why Direct Salespeople Quit Their Jobs.” So I began an indepth research on Motivation; in essence, why we do what we do. I studied Dr. Norman Vincent Peale, Zig Ziglar, Brian Tracy, Dr. Dennis Waitley, Dr. Robert Schueller, Jim Rohn, W. Clement Stone, Napoleon Hill, just to name a few. In the course of this research, I found a concept that I began to internalize on how to empower the mind, and learned some material on how to improve my selling abilities. So, I began to utilize what I had learned. As I began to implement these techniques, I found myself having great success in selling. In fact, within a short period of time, I became the number one salesperson in the company I was working for! I share this not to brag; I share this because my mind, through the implementation of powerful techniques was helping me to reach levels of success that I had never reached before. I was so excited, that I introduced similar materials and techniques to other people, and they, too, began to have success! There was something to these techniques! How Powerful! So, I continued to share these material to others, who began to have success in their lives! The techniques work and are very powerful! So, I found the answer to the question. Why do direct salespeople quit their jobs? It’s because they talk themselves out of it. So, in our walk of life, what great goals and opportunities have we talked ourselves out of?

The techniques taught in this material are founded on how the mind works, the power of our emotions, and how we can change our thought-patterns so that our results will change! These techniques contain material that will provide long-term, long-lasting results.

I am married to Mary Lue Page, and we will celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary this June. We have four children; our first son passed away just after birth his name is Spencer; our second son, Jared, graduated from BYU Idaho in April, 2010, was married the following July. They had a new baby a little over one year later, and Jared plans on attending Graduate School. Our third son Ammon, is attending BYU Idaho, and has been planning on becoming a Cardiologist. Our daughter, Liz, is almost a Senior at the University of Utah, and is studying to be an athletic trainer. We enjoy doing things together as a family, and Mary Lue and I live in Centerville, Utah.Wa

Leave a Reply

